Week’s favorite links


Like every other week this week was full of news

  • Maya steps back from the UPA Coalition for neglecting UP( More like probably neglecting her!).
  • Karan Johar started blogging. His blog is is called “My first blog”( I expected a name which had Shah Rukh in it). Surely these guys are a threat for amateur blogger like me.
  • RGV’s new post made me think he should start making comedy films instead of films related to the Underworld.
  • Nuclear deal,Left threatens to copy the Maya style. Manmohan has got a new watch. To start the countdown for the fall of the government.
  • Shreesanth fights again! This time with the Ashoka hotel guys. ( He’s such a showoff).
  • Gorkaland strike.( Before the clash began I was thinking gorkas were the hindi name for Watchmen). Thank God my doubt was cleared.

I could only find these links. I’ll be adding more later.

Leave a Reply

